damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Cast List Like I Promised

Will- My love and Sir

Trevor- My ex-boyfriend

Sam- Trevor's brother

Harvy- Trevor's other brother

Lynn- Trevor's Mother

Jarod- Trevor's Father

Daddy- My mom (J/K)

Mommy- My dad (ditto)

Jake- My mother's boyfriend

Stardust- My baby sister

Quasar- My baby brother

Anni- My little sister

Derek- My little brother

Stacy- My older sister

Patrick- Her husband, My bro-in-law

Kenny- My nephew

Jenny- My best friend

Brian- Jenny's Husband

John- A friend of Brian's

Bruce- Another friend

Abby- My (now ex) boss

Frank- My (now ex)assistant boss

Andrew- "The Guy At Work" who became assistant boss but is now an ex

Dr Mark- That guy I went to talk to

More to come?

If I changed anyone who I had already named I'm sorry. It was hard to keep track, but when ever I have to refer to anyone, I'll check back at this list, so these names go. This is the final say.

Cast List - Always
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13