damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It isn't working today.

I'm here because it has been 125 day since the last time I cut myself and the sudden desire came on so strong it took my breath away.

I've been feeling a little off this weekend, I don't know if it is because the weather has turned lousy and the days are getting darker faster or or if it is because I've messed up on my meds.

Whatever it is, I woke up feeling a little melancholy this afternoon, with very little ambition. She whispered in my ear today, once, I went back to bed.

2:21 p.m. - 09-09-13
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13