damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seeing Stars

My boyfriend and I started the day out fighting. He kept making comments that were bossy and belittling. I'm afraid I wouldn't drop it though. I wanted him to understand how his comments made me feel. I should have let it rest. I regret that now.

We kind of put it aside and got what we needed done today. Then one of my friends came over. We hung out for a while but I really didn't want to stay at home for too long. So I asked if they thought it would be fun to go and check out the film festival. She thought it was a great idea but my boy friend didn't seem too enthusiastic about it.

I still wanted to go though. So then my friend and I went out. We had some fun. Didn't get to see any stars though. When I got back he was real upset. He accused me of having an affair and said I shouldn't have left because I knew he didn't want me to leave and that he doesn't like me to do things with out him. That just rubbed me wrong. He does things with out me all the time. And he has no reason to accuse me of having an affair. I trust him, why can't he just trust me.

I was so mad.

02:14:49 - 01-19-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13