damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No kiddlets for Danie

So today I had my tubal ligation. I am so excited to not have to worry ever again that I might be preggers. No babies for Danie, ever!

I'm home for the evening recuperating, but then I have to go back to the residential program. I still don't know what benefit I'm going to get out of the place, but I'm doing what I can to do so, instead of having the nasty attitude I had before. I know that it is a good for Will that I am here, he doesn't have to worry about me while I'm there. I really put him through hell and every time I see him I want to do what ever I can to make things better. I want his forgiveness, and I want him to know that I will do what ever I can to get better, even when I'm not sure I want to work on getting better.

I'm still shaky after the surgery, I'm not sure how I'll feel tomorrow either. I've felt pretty good today, a little nervous because of the surgery. Last night I had some freaky images in my head again, I think that they came mostly because of my nerves.

9:58 p.m. - 07-21-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13