damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Visiting Home and Thinkin'

So we didn't get on to the first plane back to Cali, but I'm thinking good thoughts about the next flight. After that the plane from LGB to SFO is looking good. I can't wait to get home. I still don't feel like I've had much of a break after the hospital.

I still am not sure why I screwed up so badly. Why I couldn't make myself hold it together. It isn't like things got all that bad, right. I had a few slips but nothing to warrant that kind of response. I've still got a ton of work to do to make sure I don't end up all screwed up again.

Its things like this that I should have grown out of by now. I acted like a first class drama queen Friday and I can only give excuses as to why. Sure I was uncomfortable all day and worried about how I messed up again but I overreacted again.

He does put up with too much.

9:16 a.m. - 08-11-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13