damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That went well

PAX weeked was real fun. I was so worried that I was going to ruin it for Will because of my depressive-ness. But I didn't so that's a good thing. I was really feeling under sorts this morning when I woke up. Maybe I slept in too long, maybe the darkness was getting to me I don't know. But I kicked my ass, got out of the apartment, and I feel a bit better.

I'm not sure if I wrote that I got the official word that I'm being hired on. I have to get the paperwork into the office tomorrow so or they offer the job to the next person I guess, I don't know. I was just told I had to have it in tomorrow. So I will leave work early and go to the post office to pick up the certified letter and fill everything out. The whole thing is stressing me out, but it is far better stress than the I don't have a job stress. Or the I don't have insurance stress.

I am excited to get home. I have a lot of projects I want to work on. I'm going to try again with the kiln. Third time is a charm right? I've got my new Pazzles I'm still learning on and my Your Story book binder got delivered while I was gone. Lots of fun toys for Danie!

12:55 p.m. - 09-08-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13