damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You'll know when its comming

I don't know if it's just because we are on the other side of Christmas or what, but I'm starting to feel run down, anxious, sad, and all those other bad feelings again.

I start thinking about the move and I feel a ball of fire surging in my stomach. There is a list of things I have to do to be ready for this move. I need to fill out my FAFSA I need to mail in my appeal paperwork, I need to contact my school about coming back on the first of Feb.

Now I know that isn't alot, but it is still enough for me to feel overwhelmed. I'm sleeping to much and I am constantly watching the clock waiting until it is OK to go to bed. Its hard because it gets so dark early and at 7:30 I start feeling like it should be time for bed. I've tried to distract myself with projects and the like with only limited success.

9:57 p.m. - 12-28-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13