damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eveasfy tedme

ive taken all my meds ive been a good girl done everything i was supposed to so why wont it sop why whont the voiwsces go away god they seem so reasonable things i know are rong but are rigth just one cut on my arms lengthwise start with your non donmonant hand because if you do it rigt you will cut tendowns and wont be able to grip the blade as well then cut the dominant arm i shouldnt care that it is messy i should just enjoy the beauty of the blood and the pain that gets released with that blood I hate her im not talking about killing yourself i just want you to see the beauty and feel the release of pain that the ctting bruing you what comes next is your duty to deal with i took my meds i took my meds like I should why wont this tsop i fel like a fucking zombie i cant talk a i cant type i cant read the dam screen i have double vision and its blurry Good thing i know my was areound some8

3:22 p.m. - 04-23-13
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13