damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Round and round

Well, I think I'm O.K. with slipping this once. At least I say I am, but in truth, I've kind of been hiding from everyone, so how O.K. can I be.
Trevor bought me a new hampster. Yep, the one that I caught died, so he replaced it for me. My cat Miles wants to eat him. I think it's funny how frusterated he gets that there is this food we're keeping in a plastic cage that he can't get to. I swear I woke up last night to him licking the cage.
Did I mention that my Opa had offered to help me with college? That I turned him down, and then my uncle sent me an email telling me I should take him up on the offer?
I don't really know why I'm writing about this now, I don't want to consider it. I don't really want to think progressively.
I'm just tired.

7:37 a.m. - 09-25-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13