damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vast improvement

I thrive on technicallities. That's what gets me through the night. I'm not going to reset my counter. It says I haven't cut myself, so last night I didn't cut. I sat in the rain striking matches and pressing them against my skin.
I feel like reckless abandon right now, so I'll say it with out fear of who's reading.
I am high right now.
Took a couple of my loopy prescription drugs, took a few of my other loopy perscription drugs, and if I didn't have to be to work tomorrow, I would have chased them with a wine cooler.
I needed to feel something other then I'm feeling. And I'll tell you loopy, disconnected, and drugged is an improvement.

11:49 p.m. - 09-18-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13