damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extra Work

I haven't been updating lately, I've worked too much. I'm doing extra work for a Showtime movie. Its staring a guy who I recognized but couldn't remember who he was after looking it up, I found out he was the guy from A League of Their Own the one who fought the candy bar guy to keep the league going. David something or other, he's also in Deloras Claiborne and L.A. Confidential But I can't remember who he played. I know he was Peirce Pachett in L.A. Confidentia but I can't remember a thing about the charicter.
Anyway, yesterday was hell and a half, such a long, hot day with little air conditioner. I got stuck next to some wierd people too, like this one guy who was a narcoleptic, he kept nodding off as we were filming. Then there were these two guys who kept trying to impress eachother with total bullshit. I was impressed with the shear amount. I was told by four- or was it three- guys that I was the most beautiful girl there. Which is not true, there were some beautiful women there. I was hit on more then that. Told that my dress was beautiful, which it is. Its that dress that Will bought me, the little reddish one. Good investment for what was it again, $12.00?

11:05 p.m. - 08-21-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13