damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will

I don't want to hold back anymore. I don't want to play it safe, I want to give everything I've got.
There is a man in my life with the most incredable blue-green, freckled eyes and disarming smile. A talented, funn, intelegant man who's passion astounds me. Who looks and sees me as beautiful, who looks and doesn't see the flaws I hate myself for. Who believes in me times when I won't. Who supports me by no obligation. Who sees me as a value. There is a man in my life who is so much. A man who laughs with me when I'm catty and mean for fun. Who lets me cry with out shame, who lets me hang on like there is nothing else. Who won't let me drag him down because he's too strong for that. There's a man in my life who belives I'm more then I've let myself be. Who know's I'll suceede when I think I'll fail. A man who wants to support me while I fight my demons, not fight them for me. Because he sees in me strength enough to do it on my own. A man who sees salutions where I only see problems. A man who has so much good in him I don't know where I went right. Who thinks he's the lucky one but is wrong.
There is so much I want to tell this man I don't know where to begin. I want to thank him for every kindness he's ever shown me. For everything he's called me on. For showing me my dreams aren't imposible and letting me feel able to presue them. I want to thank him for making me stay when I wanted to run and talking me through when I needed it. I want to tell him I understand fully when he says a person is a value because of how much I value him.
I want to tell him I love him.

10:35 p.m. - 08-17-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13