damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My elbow

I did good. I didn't get back onto add an entry all day. I had a friend visit today. We hadn't hung out for some time so it was nice to get together. I'm so tired. I need to go to bed.

My elbow hurts Trevor and I were getting playful, and he accidentally slammed me into the wall. Now you may ask yourself how one gets accidentally slammed into the wall. And you may say to yourself this is not possible, but I assure you, dear reader, that it did happen, it is possible, and it was accidental. And it does hurt. One might also ask themselves why some one who deliberately cuts themselves with razors would complain about a bruise on the elbow. To that I would have to respond by saying if your going to ask so many questions then maybe you should do something else, this is a diary not a pop quiz.

I have been having some severe mood swings lately. Such dramatic ups and downs. I hate feeling this way.

I am so pleased at the response to my web ring. I thought if I only got one or two people to join up that I would be pleased as punch. I have gotten more then that now and its only a few days old. I stop and read the diaries that join the ring, so I know who's company I'm keeping. The all make me think about the human condition. I don't know what I'm saying. When I wake up in the morning and read this I'm going to have to ask myself what the hell I was on.

2:04 a.m. - 05-18-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13