damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Hell.

I imagine this is what hell is like. Endless, painful, and pointless. I imagine hell is like a lot of things. An endless traffic jam, sitting in a room with some one you just got in a fight with, my job, my life. And I wonder what I did that was so bad to warrant this hell. I am blowing things out of proportions, I know. I can't stop. I am out of control. This funk that I'm in. I haven't felt in control for a long, long, time. I don't think I'm going to read other people's diary's any more, it just makes me feel inferior. Every one is a better speller then me, everyone is a better writer then me. My life isn't worth as much as the other people who have written. I'm not entitled to my pain like they are. They have reasons for their hurt. I'm nothing, nothings don't deserve anything.

I kind of feel like a quote, I think its from "Jabberwocky" (is that how its spelled?) or something. Honestly I don't remember, but the quote is "Hi, I'm nobody. Who are you?/ Are you a nobody, too?"

I'm a nobody searching for people who understand me, and when I found people who would understand me, I find they have reasons for their feelings, and I don't.

Hell is nothingness.

edit: The quote isn't from "Jabberwocky" I don't know where it is from, if someone else knows, please tell me, I would really appreciate it.


Edit again: It�s by Emily Dickens. Apparently it�s in a subway somewhere, and it�s never been given a title.

10:07 p.m. - 05-20-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13