damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I.. He... oh,

I don't know what to do. I should just not check his email. That�s it, what I don't know won't hurt me as much. He signed up for an adult sight, an adult "friend finder" he put in that he wanted to find some one in the state that was willing to participate in "one-on-one discrete" sex. I feel sick. I want to cry. I want to make him leave the apt. Is he really looking to cheat on me? Does he really.... Am I just not good enough for him? I wish I had someone to talk to.

1:59 a.m. - 05-23-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13