damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's becoming a regular thing

So it's Febuary now, I should update my archives, but why break the tradition of getting it done mid-month? That's just silly.
I think I'm going to make the Tavernachle a regualur Friday night thing. Maybe one of these days I'll get Trevor to start comming along with me again too.
I wish that whole social anxiaty thing didn't get all up in his way like it does.
Got my tattoo finished, once again it was bigger then I had hoped, but I like it, and we couldn't do the designe any smaller. It hurt a lot more this time, I don't know if it was the location, or what.
I feel so much better, like the load is lighter, easier some how. But there is one thing I have to contend with, that I never really had to before.
My eating. I'm not eating healthy, I'm not eating right. Today I consumed 460 calories. So I was debating tonight to leave it at that, or ruin it all by eating ice cream. I chose ice cream. Now I could have eaten healthy little meals through out the day and helped facilatate the whole weight loss endevor, mix some exercise and other healthy choices. No, instead I chose to starve myself all day and finish the night eating junk food.
Really though I've never had to fight myself on this one, the counting calories and not wanting to eat all day. I actully have to presuade myself to. And wish I made the right choces.

2:15 a.m. - 02-01-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13