damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slowly Moving

We started moving yesterday, some of my stuffs. Getting everything done is going to suck. Maybe we should have rented the U-haul, then I could at least be filling it with stuff while Will's at work. I intend to pack and clean while he's at work, but I can't seem to get the energy. My eyes are so dried out. It hurts and kind of feels like the lids stick to my eyes each time I blink. I'd get Visine to help me out, but I'm inapable of putting drops in my eyes myself. Kind of sad an almost 23 year old girl needs some one else give her eyedrops.
Maybe my problem is I don't know where to start.
I had to stop and refresh the screen because the banner add was annoying the piss out of me. Something about being married to Jerry's Kid. Blech.
I think when Will and I do move to Cali we should just hire movers.
I think that I'm having problems because I haven't been to consistant with my meds.
I shouldn't blame them, I'm just screwed up. Terrible ideas sneaking across my mind. And the desire to still be in control.
I feel like such a waste because I still haven't gotten a second job. I feel so pathetic. When I do get an interview its for a phoney job.
I don't know where to start, and for that reason I'm stalled. I can't begin if I don't know where to.
I shouldn't have left the pre-school.

10:09 a.m. - 12-30-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13