damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just some more dumb quizes



take the virgin-whore dichotomy quiz.
and go to mewing.net. where we're all studs.
Legolas
You are Legolas!

Which Lord of the Rings Elf Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Take the M&M's Test @ /~erin Take the Greek Goddess Test @ Rasberry Rain

Which member of the Homestar Runner gang are you? parents sex
YOU SAW YOUR PARENTS HAVING SEX!!!

what's YOUR deepest secret?
brought to you by Quizilla Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla INDIE1
you're indie!

How can I label you?
brought to you by Quizilla You are Irish
You are a Dubliner.

What's your Inner European?
brought to you by Quizilla

1:51 p.m. - 02-15-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13