damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What now?

I wanted to get on last night and write, but I kept getting some kind of error message. I had such a fun time at my extra's job. The one problem with my doing such jobs is that afterward I have such a strong urge to quit my other job and pursue acting and only acting. I loved hanging out with the leads; I loved everything about it. It was such a good day.

It was a shame that my boyfriend and I got in a fight after wards and ruined the day. He keeps calling me names. I don't deserve that. I don't think he has any right to call me an idiot. I have accomplished much more in school then he ever has. Further more, I never use the sentence 'He borrowed me a movie.' and my boyfriend always does.

I don't know what I want to do with my job now. I love knowing that I make a difference in peoples lives, but, there are aspects of the job that just make me not want to go into work. I wish I knew what I wanted.

11:37 a.m. - 05-10-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13