damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinking

I have been dinking around the Internet all day today. Nothing makes me more depressed then wasting away my whole day off by doing nothing on the computer. I had every intention of exercising, doing something, enjoying the great outdoors, anything, today, but I didn't I sat here and did nothing. I'm really glad I updated to the gold membership though, I like seeing the stats and knowing that someone has actually looked at my diary. Now I don't have to pretend that there was someone looking at my diary, I know at least a few people have. I started feeling better today; I did go to a family party. Mbf was asleep so I went. I was checking out some other diaries and some of the folks there had given the people they were talking about fake names. I think that�s a good idea, from now on I'm no longer going to refer to my boyfriend as mbf or anything. He is now da da dada Trevor! If any one was wondering why I picked Trevor, its because in training at work we were taught whenever we had to refer to a client to call them Trevor so not to breach confidentiality.

I am now going out with a guy named Trevor.

I guess I have other fake names I use as well, like my older sister is Stacy, so when I say Stacy is supposed to come in to town sometime this month, you'll know who I'm talking about.

1:41 a.m. - 05-11-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13