damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinner

I finished off the day pretty good. Trevor and I got into another fight. He does this thing where he mutters things under his breath and I can't here what he says and it pisses me off royally. I told him if he wouldn't tell me what he said then I wasn't going out to dinner with him. And he didn't repeat himself. I then confronted him about the email his online buddy sent him. My friend at work said I should bilk him for some apology gift, but I can't do that. Anyway, he said he doesn't know why she would tell him to leave me. I decided to leave it be. I don't want to be controlling and tell him not to talk to her, and I don't want to cause an ongoing fight, so I just have to trust him and realize that it doesn't matter what some one he has never met tells him, as long as he really loves me. So we went to dinner with my mother and her boyfriend and we all had a great time. Which makes me glad we made up.

9:41 p.m. - 05-12-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13