damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Might Have Been

I had an O.K. day at work. We went to see the movie "Save the Last Dance" at the dollar theaters. It kind of made me sad. Even though at parts it seemed like they were spreading it on a little thick. What made me sad was her audition for Julliard. There was a time in my life when i would have given my left right arm to go to Julliard, yah, I think that time was yesterday. I didn't pursue my dream. I didn't have faith. I hate looking back on the things I never did. Like track, I wish I had never quit track. I want to run again. I want to win.

1:12 p.m. - 05-26-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13