damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry

Ok, here is the entry I was going to enter tonight.

First off, I hope I didn't offend anybody into not signing my guest book because I said I wasn't taking the advise. Just because I don't take the advice doesn't mean I don't appreciate it. (Translation: please, please, keep signing my book.)

I'm getting my hours changed at work, so now it will be easer to go to school in the fall, and until then, I can get me a second job to help with the overwhelming bills. (Donations will not be turned away.) I feel better then I have for awhile. Even though I wasn't entirely productive when I got home today, I feel happy. Like things are going to work out. And its the first time in a long time that I accept that I have to do some work to make things go right. I can�t just expect it to happen for me. I know things will be better.

You know this is the best feeling, when you start to feel good after feeling bad for so long. It's like a veil of darkness has been lifted off. Everything is brighter. Everything is better.

I hope I can stay this way for awhile.

10:54 p.m. - 05-27-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13