damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heaven

Its not an option, its not an option, its not an option. I'm sitting here with the pills in front of me. I'm trying albut unsucessfully to convice myself that they are not an option. I wished they had never been an option. Its a good thing that I am important to people, that I make a difference in my life or I would be poping the pills five at a time.

One two three four five six seven, all good children go to heaven.

Rejoyce and see the moon.

There are no endings only beginings.

2:49 a.m. - 07-03-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13