damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sucky Nothing to Write About

Well I get to stay at the pre-school.
It worked out were there is no kids in the morning on Monday. So it's no big deal that I'm going to be late.
I haven't really had much to write about lately. I've been trying to loose weight but it's not happening. My father is comming down for the marathon, but there are not hotels available.
I'm not doing school, we maybe moving. It's just the same old, same old.
I wish it wasn't as boring.

11:16 p.m. - 08-27-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13