damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Behavior Management

We had a real good inservice at the pre-school today, it was about behavior modfication.
I really enjoyed it because I enjoy learning about human behavior. I asked the lady conducting the inservice about degree's she said the U had a good program, and I should look in to it. She also said that there is a shortage of behavioral specialests, and it would be a good feild to get into. So now I'm even more bummed that I didn't start the school thing yet. But I know where my intrest liess.
I hurt from the gym, got all this good exercising in. Did some water arobics.


Plea to my readers, I don't know if I mentioned yet, I've found eight poetry contest I would like to enter, but I need to narrow my poems down, I would like to elimenate the poems that are filled with teenage angst, or reek of effort, and only submit the good ones. So to anyone who would be willing to help, if you could check out my poetry diary and give me feed back. Tell me the one's you think are good enough to win, tell me the one's you think are just rotten and I shoul leave out. What ever you feel like doing, it would really help me out. Thanks in advance.

11:16 p.m. - 08-28-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13