damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuck in the Middle

I haven't written because I've been in that kind of no mans land between happy and sad. Not really up, not really down, not much of anything. I still think I prefer it this way.
Like emotions are entiarly overrated. Who really wants to feel anyhow?
It's not like I feel nothing, its more like I don't feel anything. If that's not splitting hairs, or making no sence, or some shit like that. I guess one is worded more optimisticly then the other. Or I've truely become psycotic.
I wish I could find a way to help Lynn. I may have already mentioned that she has cancer. Now she's been diagnosed with this lung thing. She has no insurance. Her doctors are being less then helpful. Last time I saw her she was in tears because she didn't know what she could do. They want to hospitalize her for each little thing and she can't afford the stay. Its so unfair.

1:48 p.m. - 02-10-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13