damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bald is beautiful, right?

So, learning experence for today- my hair doesn't do blonde.
They discontunied my usual color or some shit, so I thought I would find something new. (Now when I say usual color I do mean that it's the color I've used more then twice.) I've been doing dark blackish brownish red, and I've liked that. But I thought hell, why not try the oppisit end of the spectrum. So I got an agent to rid my hair of the other dyes I've used, per the boxes suggestion, as well as a product that promised me that it could lighten even the darkest hair to blonde. Yah. If blonde is a ylchy brassy, coppery, spotty, inconsistant color. If so it worked perfect. It looked bad.
Bad being an understatement.
So I'm dying it again, I find out in less then five minutes if all my hair is going to fall out from over chemicalizing it. This should be fun.
I will have real entries of actual substance when I decide I'm not to lazy to go to the car and grab my notebook. But right now, I'm too lazy.
I've thought of what my be causing the brusing on my legs, I get these real bad charlie horses in the night. I wonder if it's possible for that to be causing it...



* * * EDIT * * *

I'm not bald! So how soon after over prossesing you hair does it all fall out?

9:46 p.m. - 02-03-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13