damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The box! The box!

Today was a great day. I don't know if yesterdays momentary relapse was due to my excruciating boredom or what. But today I felt good.

The kitten is frustrating me though. This is the first cat I've had that didn't come already litter box trained. My other two cats knew exactly what to do, I showed them where the box is and they just did their business. It was easy. Benny we have to watch him, make sure he isn't squatting in some corner somewhere. Aside from that I'm really not sure how to train them. I have looked up various sites that tell me opposing views on how to train him. I know not to get mad at him for no using the box, but repeatedly showing him where it is doesn't seem to work. I tell you I'm at a loss.

I keep putting off registering for school. Each week as my days off roll around, I tell myself I will go in and register today. Then I don't I put it off till its too late. I have come to think maybe I'm doing it on purpose. I don't know. I have a tendency to over think myself.

I want to take a vacation from everything. Have I said that before? I just want to go to some deserted beach and lay there thinking about nothing for a week or so. Maybe some well-oiled guy could be at my beck and call to give me massages when ever.

9:00 p.m. - 05-31-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13