damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is there an early bird special?

We went to a baseball game last night.
We went on the wrong night. I felt like a dolt. Our tickets were for the 15th not the 8th. But apperently the ticket takers pay little attention to such things because they let us right in. We didn't even realize that we were there on the wrong day until the person who had the tickets for that day for our seats came and pointed it out to us.
People are really nice at baseball games. Except to the obnoxious girls, but really who's nice to them.
So we figure we can get back in next Thursday, too. Maybe our team will fare better that day.
I've almost made it to the weekend. But then it will just start all over again.
Why didn't I take a vacation when I had the chance. Did I have a chance?

7:04 a.m. - 08-09-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13