damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fighting Trevor

Trevor and I went to the fights again. He brought his friend Carl. They both got in the ring. Trevor did a much better job in this fight then he did last time. He should have dominated more. He had longer arms and seemed to be the better fighter, but he didn't take control of the fight like he could have.
Carl's fight was a great fight. They matched him up real well. I thought he almost had the fight won, he knocked the other guy down in the second round, but, then he was knocked down in the third. It seemed close to me. (I'm really not a good judge seeing as though I don't know much about boxing.) But they gave it to the other guy.
I feel pretty happy about the meeting with my personal trainer. We worked out a few days worth of menues. It's more calories then I've been allowing myself. I'm not sure if I've gotten so neurotic that I'll actully allow my self to go back to that many calories. We'll see.
I'm meeting one of Trevor's co-workers at the gym tomorrow, I don't really want to because she's real annoying, but I have trouble with "no". We'll see how it goes, if I don't submit to the overwhelming desire to call and make some excuse.

10:04 p.m. - 08-05-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13