damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poam.

You say we're making love
But all I feel is hate
I told you not right now
I asked for you to wait
You said it wouldn't matter
You said it would be fun
You didn't care at all
How I'd feel when you were done
So I lay there on the bed
And I held inside my tears
As you thrust away the love
I felt for all these years
I said I didn't want to
Over and over I told you no
I felt you wanted to hurt me
Your actions told me so
So tell me if it was worth it
The minute or two of pleasure
For you took away the love
I thought I'd always treasure

11:40 p.m. - 07-03-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13