damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I need to know

200 days and 19 hours until the wedding. I still need Will to contact his friend who is going to be our photographer and see if he's still interested. I also want to get him to do our engagement photos while the fall colors are so beautiful. But Will is dragging his feet on this. I'm not sure if there is a reason to this beyond the fact that Will hates using the phone, well, calling people in general. I hate to nag.
I have my first test for school tomorrow, I have to leave work early because the testing center ignored my request to schedule it after 4:30�pm. I was irked. I'm going to storm the testing center tomorrow and demand that the other test they put me down for at 3:00�pm be changed or I'll do something. (Insert credible threat here) Anyhow I was trying to study what I thought would be on my test and found out what I was using is the list of what I need to know to earn my degree. I must say though that I'm feeling pretty confidant now.

10:29 p.m. - 09-27-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13