damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teaching Trevor

I got the day off!!!!!!
I am so happy I didn't have to threaten him, I didn't have to throw a tantrum, didn't have to beg, didn't have to exchange sexual favors, I just got the day off. I am so exicted.
Well, Trevor wants to gain some weight, so I have been teaching him the fine art of binging. Today I told him of the ever important concept of emotional eating. When ever you feel anything, you eat. If you are sad, you eat. If you're board, you eat. Lonely? Eat. Angry? Eat. Anything at all you eat. Food is everything. Food is the most important thing. I think the next lesson I will teach him is the importance of feeling guilty after you eat. Hidding the evidance, and then eating more because of the guilt you feel. He will have an eating disorder yet.
Mawhaahaa!

12:10 a.m. - 08-21-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13