damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jenga

Do you know what it's like?
It's like when you get to the final stages of the game "Jenga" (or how ever its spelled) and it's your turn, but you know that whatever you do it's going to topple. Thats my life, its going to topple. Whatever normalicy I seem to have obtained, is at any moment, going to crumble. And once again I'm going to be the... I'm going to be me. I don't want to be here again.
I don't know how to pull myself out.
I tell myself I am strong, I can hold myself together. But the hold I have is precarious at best.

12:51 p.m. - 09-08-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13