damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Did I Write?

I went and saw America's Sweethearts today. I must admit that, yes I have an enormous crush on John Cusack. But, what with the restraining ordear, and the judges ruling that I can no longer send him letters containing naked pictures and my fingernail clipings. I'm just not sure that things are going to work out between the two of us. Its alright though I can do better. Hummm... I wonder what Toby Maguire is doing tonight.

Other then that It was an unproductive day. I have to go to work in an hour. I hate going to work while I feel sick, but seeing as though I have been feeling icky all week, there is really nothing that I can do about it is there. I wished I knew what I could do to make myself feel better, but I didn't start this entry to bitch so I'll stop.

I don't think I want to be an adult anymore. I don't know why I looked so forward to it as a child. There is something to be said about not being responsible. Its a good thing. Its a nice thing. But I know that in time I'll look back and wonder why I ever wished I wasn't 20. I guess it isn't so bad. Honestly maybe it's because I never thought that I would make it to 20. I thought I would be a distant memory by now.

2:47 p.m. - 07-27-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13