damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonderful

Not much to say about today, Trevor and I didn't fight, which was great. Actully we did more then not fight, we got along wonderfully. Like we never had any probs. I hope the rest of our lives can go so well. He's so sweet, he bought me more words. He was getting impatient at me for alphabatizing them for so long, but he put up with it. He is getting a tad not happy with the time I have been spending on Diaryland. Maybe I am going overboard. But I go on little facinations. Whatever. I'm going to write a poem on my fridge.

12:21 a.m. - 08-03-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13