damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Abuse

Well certifacation is tomorrow, I did my part comming in five hours on my day off to make sure that we are ready. Not that I got any gratitude or anthing. I told them I could get in after three o'clock. Not a three o'clock, but after. And like three thirty she call me up and asks where I am, when I told her I had to run a few errends before I came in she got all snooty and said she was counting on me being there at three, not thank you for coming in on your day off, not take your time I apreciate you comming in, but I thought you should be here now. And then when I was there I was washing the outside of some windows and they were trying to get some poweder out of a blanket I suggested she try using a stiff bristled brush and she snaps at me just get back to work. I hate it when she's stressed. I hope after the re-cert is over she'll calm down.

10:52 p.m. - 10-15-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13