damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowed in

We were snowed in yesterday, so I had plenty of time to write, and not much to write about. I nicked myself a few times on Christmas eve, I was frusterated at my fucking bank, they cancled my debit card with not a word to me. Which is the last straw, I've cancled all my direct debits, once I have no outstanding checks and I've cancled my direct deposit at work I'm shutting down the fucking account and opening one else where, probably Zion's they didn't screw me nearly as much.
It appears 'tis the season to be an complete asshole. Yesterday we decided to wait out the storm before attempting to go anywhere and when we did get out there we found that the snowplow guy had completely boxed us in. This morning when we got up we found that this ugly car had parked right behind the truck so we can't move.
Fucking inconsiderate jerks.
We were going to start moving yesterday. On Christmas day we moved the cats into the new apartment, but we haven't had a chance to get back because, well we were stranded. Now we are going to see how much we can get moved today before I have to go to work. I'm not looking forward to all the spiders that are going to be moved into the new place through the boxes.

10:11 a.m. - 12-27-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13