damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do You Think I Can Take It Back Again?

Well I threw my hat into the ring for the assistant position. My interview is for today. I have just a few more hours to psyce myself up or pyce myself out.
I can do well.
I'll let you know.
Now I could take the time to analize the fights Trevor and I have had. I could come up with many excuses. But he's right when he says we should put it behind us. I only wish sometimes that he didn't know me so well, he knows how to zero into my area's of weakness and shoot. He know just where it will hurt me the most.
I think I'm just P.M.S.ing. I become a real bitch right before my peirod. Though that was information I probably didn't need to share.
Yes I cut myself again. Not crouched shamefully in a dark corner, but out in the open in frount of Trevor. I'm not sure what compelled me to do that, but it will be a long held regreat. I shouldn't have done that.

10:25 a.m. - 02-18-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13