damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up up and away

I was feeling rather down last night, couldn't sleep, couldn't really figure out why I figured it out, I think but that's for an entirly different entry when I've finished mulling it over, bla bla bla. I was really on one today. I had fun being a disruptive influnce at the preschool today. Schooled one of the kids on the fine art of entertaining yourself with a single tissue.
I had a real wierd dream last night, writing about the tissue just brought part of it back. Can't remember it real well but it had like different parts. I can't remember who I was with, but she had a friend who rescued cats and was a die hard enviromentaliest. I don't remember what started the conversation but she had given me a dirty look for calling something by what do you call it, it's product name or what ever. And I explained to her I do that all the time like I'll call tissues Kleenexs, or baind aids, or scotch tape. It was just one of thoes things. And she responded icely that I could do that if I always wanted to sound ignorant. I stormed off but hung around her yard. Later on in the dream she oppoligised and said that it ticks her off the commericalization of our world and she hated it when people perpetuate it by commercializing their speach as well. Then the dream ended in what I think was the same school I often dream about, with me getting food at the cafeteria. I know there was more about the cafeteria that I can't remember. And I would truely like to because I have these dreams about this school a lot. I've tried to write them down so I can see if I can find some weird connection or something.
Well that was a fun side track. Must scroll to see what I was talking about before.
Oh, I kept making these lame jokes, and giggling like a mad woman. It's wierd being so quite unlike myself. I got buzzed today as well, Trevor and I decided to go out and eat, and I orderd a blended drink. I was suprised that I felt it, but I guess I shouldn't be because it was really the most I've drinken. I usually only have a drink or two of a wine cooler and pour it out.

11:31 p.m. - 11-25-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13