damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rude people blow chunks

I hate rude people. We went to see a movie today, Changing Lanes. I would have enjoyed it more if it weren't for the incredibly rude people both behind us and in front of us. Behind us was these two ladies who wouldn't stop talking, about plot points, about Ben Aflick's ass, whatever. They just kept talking and talking, I wanted to pour my soda on them. And then there was an old couple in front of us who kept laughing at the most inappropriate times. People can be so discourteous.
My body isn't being very nice to me today. Maybe it's revenge for me hating it so long. I'm so nauseous, I ate some waffles earlier, and I couldn't keep them down. I keep having the nagging fear that I'm what nice people call "in trouble". I'm late... I think.... I'm not really sure when my period is, I've never kept track of it. It's not really regular, except that it always starts on Friday's and much earlier in the month. But three pregnancy tests tell me that I'm not, so I could be something else, or all the tests were wrong. Personally I hope it's the former. I just wish I knew what's going on.

5:25 p.m. - 04-28-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13