damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misenthropic December progect

Misenthropic:

"Stop analyzing my behaviour

If you're too dumb to work it out"

-Dumb, Garbage

I'm a cutter. All to often I've been told that I'm stupid for doing so. The behaviour is largely misunderstood, even by myself. But to be told by some one who has never cut, who has never felt the draw of SI, who doesn't understand the power it wields, that I'm stupid for doing so, well it irratates me. So you don't understand, good for you, I hope you never understand. But, we all have demons to wresle, leave me mine, don't critisize me for them I will work it out myself someday.

3:20 p.m. - 01-05-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13