damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I fell

Well, I found someone to take care of my critters while I'm on vacation. Keith will do it for me, I was a little uncomfortable asking, because I didn't know if we were in that point in our friendship, but he didn't seem too put out. Which rocks.
I need to get my apartment cleaned up.
I did it, it had been growing for a while, and of course I'm not strong enough, not good enough to avoid it.
I was trying to explain to Will how I was feeling, but can't find the right way. Its frustrating.
It didn't work the way I wanted it to either, it didn't hurt and more frustrating, it didn't bleed. I've got to go deeper, do more, or it will only prove the idea more that I'm not real under here.
I do keep doing more, but they still don't bleed, don't really bleed. I wanted to just do superficial, but I have to go deeper, I have to make it bleed instead of just making a red line. It tastes like metal. And I laugh because I'm actually tasting the blood, something I never do. I'm just going to crawl in a corner and go crazy now.
I got one of them to bleed.

10:30 a.m. - 06-18-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13