damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Down With the Jerk at Work

Do you ever just stop and ask your self what the hell was I thinking? I did that today. Andrew was driving me crazy at work today. I could have chearfully killed him he is so cocky and annoying. Didn't I think he was nice not to long ago? I'm soo glad not to have to work with him again. It sucks that everyone I work with now drives me compleatly nuts. Oh well. I'm only supposed to work two days a week anyway.

I am going a mile a minute. I'm wound up tighter then tic. I'm not sure why. Maybe its my want to kill Andrew. Whatever. Bruce wants me to go to Lagoon on Sunday. I'm not sure if I can, but I would really like too. Sam is over tonight. He hasn't been able to come over for a long time so is cool.

I need to calm down, so I'm going to make myself a cup of coco and veg on the couch.

The end.

11:39 p.m. - 07-16-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13