damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Harry Potter and the Impacient Fan

Ok, I'm not sure I can stand it anymore. If I reread the Harry Potter series one more time without the fifth book comming out I'm going to go insane. I swear. I just finished the fourth book in like the seventh time I've read the series. Seeing as though I don't have any other books I'm in the mood to reread right now, and I don't have the fundages to buy new books at the moment, I'm starting over again, again. Maybe. But if I get through them again and there is still no word of the fifth, rest assured you'll find me rocking gentley in an asylum muttering over and over Order of the Phoenix, Order of the Phoenix. I wish I hadn't started reading he books untill all of them had been published, it would have saved me some heartach.
It's fun though, browsing the rumor mills about the fifth book, people get all rabid about what can and can't be comming next. I read a few message boards where if the people had been talking face to face I'm sure fists would have been flying. It's fun to ponder whats comming next, but some people were getting sarcastic and pissing anel people off.
I've decided this time instead of just reading the books, I'm going to read them all backwards and search for the hidden messages that Jo put in her books. I remember some religous group saing they contained the portal to hell or something, maybe I can find it.

9:19 p.m. - 11-20-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13