damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Rambeling

You know what the coolest thing about this new job is? They really, really wanted me. They were willing to hire me with out references. Spot on I interviewed, they gave me the job. I walked in there just planning to fill out an application, and they want me to start tommorrow. This is the first time this has ever hapened to me. I'm thrilled.
I had other things I wanted to say but in the bordom of the day, I just plumb forgot. It saddens me to think that Trevor is giving up hope in his job. He doesn't want to even try anymore. He did put in a application for a Grocery Manger job in Los Vages. I don't know I have always wanted to leave Utah, but I had hoped for a better state then Navada. Not that there is anything wrong with Navada per sae, but its so hot. Eve hotter then it gets here. And I hate hot weather. I know, I shouldn't even worry about it unless it becomes a possability not just an idea. I will have to worry about the funding for school though, if we moved out of state. Many, many things to take into consideration.

10:53 p.m. - 08-21-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13