damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turning in early

Bastard. It just deleated my entry.
I have nothing to do tonight, so I'm going to retire. Should I be dissapointed in myself for going to bed so early?
I'm like on this big time pet kick lately. I was in the pet store the other day and I so wanted to buy this bunny and chinchilla. It took all my will power not to. You'd think that two cats, two hampsters, a hedgehog, and a Trevor would be enough, but not for me. No, I'm not that easily satisfied. I want a bunny and a chinchilla, too. And perhaps a sugar glider, a couple of finches, a beta fish, a turtle, some frogs, and a dog. I'm begining to think I won't be happy untill I turn my apartment into a managerie. Is this some wierd nesting thing I'm going through? A new form of OCD? Maybe I should go work for a pet store and get this out of my system.
I'm still suffering from such latheragy. I can barily keep my eyes open at the moment. I have a doctor's appointment this Monday, as a revisit to see how I'm doing on the Prozac, maybe I should bring it up then.
The Prozac is actully working out quite well for me, except I've noticed that every Sunday I go through this bout of meloncoly where I think the only way I can get out of it is SI. I don't because I'm sure that would send me crashing, but it always seems like the only solution. I really don't know what it is either. But it happens each and every Sunday.
I know that a lot of people don't like Sundays because it means they have to go back to work the next day, but for me I work the whole weekend so that's not the case, if it were wouldn't I feel down on Fridays instead?
I had a real clever ending to this entry where I flaunted my wit and bla bla bla. But I really don't know what it was now. Isn't it always that way, you write a brillant entry, and it gets lost in the vast reaches of cyber space.

8:58 p.m. - 12-11-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13