damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good ol' Andrew

Good ol' Andrew, who else can I count on to come over and fuck me when I'm feeling lonely and horny with out worring about the annoying emotional bull-shit. Plus he fixed my bracelet, and that rocks.
I put a block on thoes guy I keep telling myself I shouldn't call, and Andrew would have been one of them, but I need to get ahold of him for work sometimes, so I couldn't. But he called me this time. I was in the shower. I thought I heard the doorbell ring, so I wonder if he stopped by before or as he was calling, not that it matters.
Its a beautiful day, I have three hours to enjoy it. I probably won't. I should go to the cafe' and get a soda. I realized that Italian soda's at the cafe' are $1.50 while soda soda's at the Tav are $3.00, I'm totally getting ripped off. Sucks.
Jenny told me about a job where she works, I put in an application. I still think it would suck to leave my kids, but I can't afford my life. So we'll see. But it has absolutely nothing to do with working with people with disabilities of any kind. Don't know how I'd take to that, if I got it, its been so long.
You know the worst thing about Andrew is that our sences of humor clash, he seems to hate my jokes about things that aught to not be funny. Rolls his eyes at me and all that shit. I just want to shake him and say "Come on its fuck'n funny!"

1:39 p.m. - 03-29-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13