damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New layout

Well as you can see, I've gotten a new layout, I would like to thank Angelicagirl for the new layout. I love it.
Trevor and I are still fighting, I can't seem to lenghten my fuse. I just snap at the slightest thing. I would complain but its the same thing over and over.

*******


I found a quote I really like.

"Courage doesn't always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying 'I will try again tomorrow.'"
-Mary Anne Radmacher-Hershey

And another one

"How will you know I am hurting,
If you cannot see my pain
To wear it on my body
Tells what words cannot explain."
-C. Blount


*******


I made some other changes, that I don't think need explaination. So I won't get into it. I don't know what to say about it anyway.
One of my friends found my diary. Hi Jenny! Darn it, now I can't complain about her anymore. But you know how in my cast list it askes if her and Brian might become something more? Well they kissed. I think that its sweet. Of all the people from high school, they are the ones I most wanted to get together, they just work out, like all famous pairs. Shoes and socks, penutbutter and jelly, Lucey and Rickey, Bonnie and Clyde, Jenny and Brian. See how it is?
Some dark days ahead. October is when it creeps in, the saddness, the desperation, it always seems to start September/October. I feel it, more so then ever, I try to keep my spirits up, but as the days grow shorter, the darkness grows longer.

8:38 p.m. - 10-03-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13